Students and Alumni

Current Students

MA Service Experience Design and Innovation 2017-2018

Tracy  Tracy Gordon https://www.linkedin.com/in/traygordon/

Marti  Martyna Bielak https://www.linkedin.com/in/martyna-bielak-757041153/

Poorume  Poorume Yoo https://www.linkedin.com/in/poorumeyoo/

Clara  Clara Llamas https://www.linkedin.com/in/clarallamas/

Sam  sam  miao https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-miao-87322437/

Aom  Aomruethai Lo-apirakkul https://www.linkedin.com/in/aomruethai-lo-apirakkul-98755a136/

Yunnie  Yuneui Choi https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuneuichoi/

Carlos  Carlos Canali https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlos-canali-9b59435a/

Sue  Sujin Park https://www.linkedin.com/in/vzsoo/

Chia  Chia-ying Tsai https://www.linkedin.com/in/chiayingtsai/

Allen  Zehong  Liu https://www.linkedin.com/in/liuzehong/

Amber  Amber Ruske https://www.linkedin.com/in/amberruske/

Mia  Runqiong Wang https://www.linkedin.com/in/runqiong-wang-26a705135/

Tina  Tianyuan Wei

Lizzy  Zhen Li

Mateus  Mateus Machado https://www.linkedin.com/in/mateusmachado/

Chien  Chien Yu Lin

Banu  Banu Cuhadar https://www.linkedin.com/in/banu-cuhadar-0045059/

Dana  Dasom Kim https://www.linkedin.com/in/dasom-kim-060428134/

Ishan   Ishan Jha https://www.linkedin.com/in/ishanjha/

Niu  Kunwei Niu https://www.linkedin.com/in/kunwei-niu/

Winking  Zikai Wei https://www.linkedin.com/in/zikai-wei-665377150/

Michele  Michele Cipollone https://www.linkedin.com/in/michelecipollonedesign/

Wenxiu  Wenxiu Yang

Tibby  Rui Lu

Junjun  Chenyu Hou https://www.linkedin.com/in/chenyu-hou-291050b4/

Lorna  Chenxuan Wang

Candice  Xinbei Zhao

Jessica   Jessica  Venø  https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessicaannveno/

 

Alumni

MA Service Experience Design and Innovation 2017-18

James Henry hartsmyth.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaydeeaitch/

Lindsey Williams lindseywilliams.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/lindsey-williams-930564149/

Cissy Simeng Yin https://cissy28.wixsite.com/website https://www.linkedin.com/in/simeng-yin-602b03152/

Jeffery CheWei Hsu jeffery-hsu.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/che-wei-hsu-07a057145/

Kloy Phakthima Patumraj www.linkedin.com/in/phakthima

Jeff Yu https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuyuyu/

Yayun Rao www.linkedin.com/in/rao-yayun

Zihan Zhou

Tessie Tianyu Wang www.linkedin.com/in/tessie-wty

Jora Jie Tang www.linkedin.com/in/jietttang

Vanessa Chun https://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessachun/

Tritra Tritrabhorn Pohsri Twitter @tritraa https://www.linkedin.com/in/tritra-p-57148477/

Maika Marietta Lewandowska www.mlportfolioweb.wordpress.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/marietta-lewandowska/

Chris Minzhu Li https://www.minzhuli.com/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/minzhu-chris-li-562193131/

Thomas Wagner www.wagnerthomas.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-wagner-525628b3/

Anna Focaroli https://annafocaroli.wordpress.com/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-focaroli-ab7295a6/

Dora Qican Dong https://qicandong.wordpress.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/dora-dong-86b0a0105/

Signe Bek Signebek.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/signe-bek-14aa4a8a/

Anupa Dasgupta www.linkedin.com/in/anupadasgupta

Shaika Al Thani https://www.linkedin.com/in/shaika-al-thani-10a4b3147/

 

MDes Service Design Innovation 2016-2017

Rujuta Autade https://www.linkedin.com/in/rujuta-autade/

Jiyang Ding https://www.linkedin.com/in/%E9%99%85%E6%89%AC-%E4%B8%81-4041b393/

Lishuai Dong https://www.linkedin.com/in/lishuai-dong-1377bb75/

Yujeong Jo https://www.linkedin.com/in/yujeong/

Rodrigo Maia Goncalves https://www.linkedin.com/in/rodrigo-maia-22949a25/

Ignacia Orellana Drago https://www.linkedin.com/in/ignaciaorellana/

Stefania Parousi https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefania-parousi/

Lawrence Richards https://www.linkedin.com/in/lawrencer/

Wuji Shang

Muwei Wang

Xinyi (Suzi) Wang https://www.linkedin.com/in/xinyi-wang-256aba96/

Sangjin (Justin) Woo

Fang Xia https://www.linkedin.com/in/fang-xia-39630b53/

Yun Zhang

Honglin Zhu

 

MDes Service Design Innovation 2014 to 2016

Holly Ling Hou https://www.linkedin.com/in/holly-ling-hou-6b50a8bb/

Daeun Ham https://www.linkedin.com/in/daeun-ham-68b0b6a1/

Irina Alabina https://www.linkedin.com/in/irina-alabina/

Hye Kim https://www.linkedin.com/in/hye-kim-9a347b30/

Ala Jo https://www.linkedin.com/in/ala-jo-a4067b101/

Boris Divjak https://www.linkedin.com/in/borisdivjak/

Delina Evans https://www.linkedin.com/in/delinaevans/

Otto Huang https://www.linkedin.com/in/otto-huang-ab8aaa64/

Zeina Mikati https://www.linkedin.com/in/zeina-mikati-7a909743/

Aimee Jung Eun Park https://www.linkedin.com/in/aimee-jung-eun-park-a17a2762/

Xue Yin https://www.linkedin.com/in/yinxue/

 

MDes Innovation and Creativity in Industry 2008 to 2013

Marcelo Albagli https://www.linkedin.com/in/marceloalbagli/

Amy Ricketts https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-ricketts-74b1a032/

Paola Camacho https://www.linkedin.com/in/camachopaola/

Andrew Millar https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-millar-28a23115/

Sinem Erdemli https://www.linkedin.com/in/sinemerdemli/

Veronica Massoud http://www.arts.ac.uk/lcc/people/students-alumni/ma-service-experience-design-and-innovation–students–alumni/veronica-massoud/

Andrew Millar https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-millar-28a23115/

Richard Baffoe-Djan https://www.linkedin.com/in/baffoe/

Bhargavi Kamakshivalli https://www.linkedin.com/in/bhargavisivakumar/

Annelise Lepage https://www.linkedin.com/in/annelise/

Alizey Zafar https://www.linkedin.com/in/alizey-zafar-b686a344/

 

If you’re an alumni of the course in its current or any previous name and would like to be added to this list please email Silvia Grimaldi s.grimaldi@lcc.arts.ac.uk